Quotes I live by

Ja, rubriken säger det mesta. Har ni citat eller ordsrpåk ni följer? Jag har flera, men här valde jag slumpmässigt ut fem citat jag gillar. Positivt tänkande är något av det viktigaste och jag vill bara passa på att tipsa om den här bloggen nu när jag ändå skriver.
 
“Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.”
Maria Robinson
 
“The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step.”
Lao Tzu
 
"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish on its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."
Albert Einstein
 
"Body modification do not change caracter."
unknown
 
"Make good memories not good choises"
unknown
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback